FIND YOUR LOCATION, AND A BULLSEYE TOO

We’re everywhere. Ish.

Nearly two million people have experienced the thrill of axe throwing across our locations. Are you next?

BATL Vaughan

+1 (647) 725-2507, vaughan@batlgrounds.com
BATL Vaughan

BATL Portlands

+1 (647) 793-6410, toronto@batlgrounds.com
BATL Portlands

BATL Scottsdale

+1 (623) 439-1800, scottsdale@batlgrounds.com
BATL Scottsdale

BATL Pickering

+1 (289) 315-1150, pickering@batlgrounds.com
BATL Pickering

BATL Novi

+1 (248)-675-8575, novi@batlgrounds.com
BATL Novi

BATL Nashville

+1 (615) 610-6766, nashville@batlgrounds.com
BATL Nashville

BATL London

+1 (226) 213-5586, london@batlgrounds.com
BATL London

BATL Houston

+1 (281)-949-7776, houston@batlgrounds.com
BATL Houston

BATL Hamilton

+1 (289) 335-1222, hamilton@batlgrounds.com
BATL Hamilton

BATL Chicago

+1 (773)-245-4151, chicago@batlgrounds.com
BATL Chicago

BATL Ottawa

+1 (613) 686-6642, ottawa@batlgrounds.com
BATL Ottawa

15'000+ 5 Star Reviews Tell A Better Story!

Not only are we the first, we are the best and we got the ratings to prove it.

AN UNFORGETTABLE TIME!

What a great night we had. Great coaching and great fun. Our whole party all had the best time, and would love to do it all over again soon.

DONBHOY

THE COACHES WERE GREAT!

Went with 15 people from the office. The coaches are great and teach you everything you need to know. Overall had a very good time!

MATT

THROWING AXES IS EASY!

We went for a birthday and had a great time. Despite what you might think, throwing axes is not intimidating at all! Our coach, was awesome!

CLARK B

4.9/5 (9876 REVIEWS)

4.9/5 (691 REVIEWS)

5/5 (4953 REVIEWS)

4.9/5

4.9/5

5/5

Let's throw!

MOST POPULAR

2 - 24 PEOPLE

1 OR 2 HOUR

BATL CASual

AS LOW AS $29.99 PER PERSON

• Safety Coaching And How-To-Throw
• 
Play A Variety Of Games
• 
Book Ahead or Same Day Online
• 
Private Lanes For Your Group

Flat Rate Parties

4 - 12 PEOPLE

1 OR 2 HOUR

INCL DRINK*

BATL Party Packs

AS LOW AS $144.99 A GROUP

Bar Drinks Included In Price*

Safety Coaching And How-To-Throw
• Flat Rate, Best Value For Groups
Book Ahead Or Same Day Online

Best Experience

6 - 24 PEOPLE

2 HOUR

Big Axe

BATL Premium

AS LOW AS $43.99 PER PERSON

Dedicated Coach And Referee
Managed Tournament For Your Group
A Chance To Throw The 'BIG AXE'
A Truly Memorable Experience

Ready, set, book!

Making nights amazing since 2006!

>