FIND YOUR LOCATION, AND A BULLSEYE TOO

We’re everywhere. Ish.

Nearly two million people have experienced the thrill of axe throwing across our locations. Are you next?

BATL Winston-Salem

109 West 9th St, Winston-Salem, NC
+1 (336) 793-4747, book@batlgrounds.com
BATL Winston-Salem

BATL Vaughan

1600 Steeles Ave W, Unit 12, Concord, ON
+1 (647) 725-2507, vaughan@batlgrounds.com
BATL Vaughan

BATL Stock Yards

30 Weston Rd Unit C109, Toronto, ON
+1 (647) 699-3469, stockyards@batlgrounds.com
BATL Stock Yards

BATL Portlands

33 Villiers Street, Toronto, ON
+1 (647) 793-6410, toronto@batlgrounds.com
BATL Portlands

BATL Scottsdale

7919 E Thomas Rd #102, Scottsdale, AZ
+1 (623) 439-1800, scottsdale@batlgrounds.com
BATL Scottsdale

BATL Pickering

813 Brock Rd #11, Pickering, ON
+1 (289) 315-1150, pickering@batlgrounds.com
BATL Pickering

BATL Niagara Falls

4437 Queen St, Niagara Falls, ON
+1 (289) 434-4714, niagara@batlgrounds.com
BATL Niagara Falls

BATL Novi

44175 W 12 Mile Rd F-140, Novi, MI
+1 (248)-675-8575, novi@batlgrounds.com
BATL Novi

BATL Orlando

55 W Church St Suite 113, Orlando, FL
+1 (407)-988-2323, orlando@batlgrounds.com
BATL Orlando

BATL Nashville

1302 Gallatin Ave, Nashville, TN
+1 (615) 610-6766, nashville@batlgrounds.com
BATL Nashville

BATL London

40 Adelaide St N Unit 2, London, ON
+1 (226) 213-5586, london@batlgrounds.com
BATL London

BATL Houston

1431 W 20th St Unit B, Houston, TX
+1 (281)-949-7776, book@batlgrounds.com
BATL Houston

BATL Hamilton

80 James St N, Hamilton, ON
+1 (289) 335-1222, hamilton@batlgrounds.com
BATL Hamilton

BATL Chicago

4842 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL
+1 (773)-245-4151, chicago@batlgrounds.com
BATL Chicago

BATL Charlotte Plaza

933 Louise Ave, Suite 108, Charlotte, NC
+1 (704) 461-0078, book@batlgrounds.com
BATL Charlotte Plaza

BATL Charlotte LoSo

4128 South Blvd, Suite C, Charlotte, NC
+1 (704) 461-3370, book@batlgrounds.com
BATL Charlotte LoSo

BATL Ottawa

2615 Lancaster Rd, Unit 29, Ottawa, ON
+1 (613) 686-6642, ottawa@batlgrounds.com
BATL Ottawa

15'000+ 5 Star Reviews Tell A Better Story!

Not only are we the first, we are the best and we got the ratings to prove it.

AN UNFORGETTABLE TIME!

What a great night we had. Great coaching and great fun. Our whole party all had the best time, and would love to do it all over again soon.

DONBHOY

THE COACHES WERE GREAT!

Went with 15 people from the office. The coaches are great and teach you everything you need to know. Overall had a very good time!

MATT

THROWING AXES IS EASY!

We went for a birthday and had a great time. Despite what you might think, throwing axes is not intimidating at all! Our coach, was awesome!

CLARK B

4.9/5 (9876 REVIEWS)

4.9/5 (691 REVIEWS)

5/5 (4953 REVIEWS)

4.9/5

4.9/5

5/5

Let's throw!

MOST POPULAR

2 - 20 PEOPLE

1 OR 2 HOUR

BATL CASual

AS LOW AS $25.99 PER PERSON

• Safety Coaching And How-To-Throw
• 
Play A Variety Of Games
• 
Book Ahead or Same Day Online
• 
Private Lanes For Your Group

Flat Rate Parties

4 - 10 PEOPLE

1 OR 2 HOUR

INCL DRINK*

BATL Party Packs

AS LOW AS $174.99 A GROUP

• Safety Coaching And How-To-Throw
• Flat Rate, Best Value For Groups
• Bar Drinks Included In Price*
• Book Ahead Or Same Day Online

Best Experience

6 - 20 PEOPLE

2 HOUR

Big Axe

BATL Premium

AS LOW AS $43.99 PER PERSON

Dedicated Coach And Referee
Managed Tournament For Your Group
A Chance To Throw The 'BIG AXE'
A Truly Memorable Experience

Ready, set, book!

Making nights amazing since 2006!

Share your email and we’ll share the goods.

Stay up-to-date on events, happenings, and other whatchamacallit in the BATL community. At least until you choose to unsubscribe.

>